• We create technical polymer solutions to improve your performance.

    Perfecting Perfomance by EXSTO

Legal notices

Publisher information

EXSTO SAS a public limited company with a capital of 4,088,000 euros, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Romans under number 97 B 378, having its registered office at 55 avenue de la Déportation, 26100 Romans-sur-Isère, France
Telephone : +33 (0)4 75 72 72 72 72 72
Fax : +33 (0)4 75 72 26 11
E-mail address : ecommerce@exsto.com
Intra-community TVA No : FR 07 413 386 806
Director of publication and editor-in-chief : Mr. Jean-Marc PENELON
 

Design and hosting of the website

6tematik
2 rue de Loulle
26100 ROMANS SUR ISERE
Tel: 04 75 70 16 54
www.6tematik.fr
SAS with a capital of 4000 euros - R.C.S Romans 478098262 -  Identification  TVA FR30478098262

General terms and conditions of use

Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of this site or one or more of its components, by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of EXSTO, is prohibited, and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

The information, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences, and other documents accessible on this website are subject to industrial and/or intellectual property rights and are, as the case may be, the property of EXSTO or of third parties having authorised EXSTO to use them. As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, partial or complete, or distribution, re-addressing, transfer to another site is prohibited.

Copying these various objects of rights for private use is authorised only for personal and non-commercial use, provided that all mentions relating to reproduction and intellectual property rights contained therein are retained.

The trademarks, logos and distinctive signs presented on this site are registered trademarks owned by EXSTO and others. Nothing contained on this site shall be construed as conferring, in any form whatsoever, any license or right to use one or more of the trademarks without the written permission of its owner(s).

The external hypertext links set up within the framework of this site and the contents of the third party sites to which they point cannot engage the responsibility of EXSTO, which has not verified all of them. The user's access to pages outside this site or any other site is therefore under his sole responsibility.

Users of this site are required to respect the law and, in particular, the provisions of the "Data Protection Act", the violation of which is punishable by law.
In addition, they must refrain, with regard to the information they access, from any collection, capture, distortion or use and, in general, from any act likely to violate the legislation concerning the protection of the privacy or reputation of the persons whose images are reproduced on the site.

EXSTO reserves the right to modify and update these General Terms and Conditions at any time.

Responsibilities
The user is the only responsible for the use of the information accessible via this site. EXSTO reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time, in particular by updating this site.

 

Hypertext links
The sites outside  EXSTO company's site, have a hypertext link to this site.They are not under the control of EXSTO, which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.
The creation of hypertext links to the EXSTO company website is subject to the prior consent of EXSTO. For any request, you can send a message via the website and its contact form.

 

Photo credits: foo bar baz qux

Copyright
EXSTO has created this site for the personal information of its users. No commercial use, even partial, of the data presented therein may be made without the prior written consent of EXSTO.

The presentation and content of this site, together, constitute a work protected by the laws in force on intellectual property, of which EXSTO is the owner. No reproduction and/or representation, in whole or in part, may be made without the prior written consent of EXSTO.

The drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences with or without sound, and other documentation represented on this website are subject to industrial and/or intellectual property rights and are, as the case may be, the property of EXSTO or of third parties who have granted EXSTO limited permission to use them.

As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, and/or transformation, partial or complete, or transfer to another site is prohibited. Copying these various copyright objects for private use is permitted. Their partial or complete reproduction, without the prior written consent of EXSTO, is strictly prohibited, with the exception of that carried out for the needs of the press.

The information contained in this site does not contractually bind EXSTO.

• Nous créons des solutions en polymères techniques pour améliorer vos performances.

    Perfecting Performance by EXSTO

Mentions légales

Informations éditeur

EXSTO SAS société anonyme au capital de 4 088 000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Romans sous le numéro 97 B 378, ayant son s​iège social situé 55 avenue de la Déportation, 26100 Romans-sur-Isère, France
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 75 72 72 72
Télécopie : +33 (0)4 75 72 26 11
Adresse électronique : ecommerce@exsto.com
N°TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 07 413 386 806
Directeur de publication et responsable de la rédaction : M. Jean-Marc PENELON

Réalisation et hébergement du site internet

6tematik
2 rue de Loulle
26100 ROMANS SUR ISERE
Tél : 04 75 70 16 54
www.6tematik.fr
SAS au capital de 4000 euros – R.C.S Romans 478098262 – Identification TVA FR30478098262

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, de ce site ou d'un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de EXSTO, est interdite, et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

Les informations, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées, et autres documents accessibles sur le présent site Internet sont objets de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont selon les cas, propriété de EXSTO ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement de EXSTO à les utiliser. A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, ou distribution, ré-adressage, transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. 

La copie à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée seulement en vue d'une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale, sous réserve de conserver toutes les mentions relatives aux droits de reproduction et de propriété intellectuelle qui y figurent.

Les marques, logos et signes distinctifs présentés sur ce site sont des marques déposées appartenant à EXSTO et à d'autres personnes. Aucune mention contenue dans ce site ne saurait être interprétée comme la dévolution, sous quelque forme que ce soit, d'une licence ou d'un droit quelconque d'utiliser une ou plusieurs des marques sans l'autorisation écrite de son ou ses propriétaire(s). 

Les liens hypertextes externes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site et les contenus des sites de tiers vers lesquels ils pointent ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de EXSTO qui n'en a pas vérifié l'ensemble. L'accès de l'utilisateur aux pages extérieures à ce site ou à tout autre site s'effectue donc sous sa seule responsabilité. 

Les utilisateurs du présent site sont tenus de respecter la légalité et, en particulier, les dispositions de la loi "Informatique et libertés", dont la violation est sanctionnée pénalement. 
En outre, ils doivent s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation et, d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de violer la législation concernant la protection de la vie privée ou la réputation des personnes dont les images sont reproduites sur le site. 

EXSTO se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales.

Responsabilités
L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation des informations accessibles via ce site. La société EXSTO se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes notamment en actualisant ce site.

 

Liens hypertexte
Les sites extérieurs au site de la société EXSTO ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de la société EXSTO, qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.
La création de liens hypertextes vers le site de la société EXSTO est soumise à l'accord préalable de la société EXSTO. Pour toute demande, vous pouvez envoyer un message via le site et son formulaire de contact.

 

Crédits photos : foo bar baz qux

Droits d'auteur / Copyright
La société EXSTO a ouvert ce site pour l'information personnelle de ses utilisateurs. Aucune exploitation commerciale même partielle des données qui y sont présentées ne pourra être effectuée sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société EXSTO.

La présentation et le contenu du présent site, constituent ensemble, une oeuvre protégée par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, dont La société EXSTO est titulaire. Aucune reproduction et/ou représentation, partielle ou intégrale, ne pourra en être faite sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société EXSTO.

Les dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées sonores ou non, et autres documentations représentés sur le présent site Internet sont objets de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont selon les cas, propriété de la société EXSTO ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement la société EXSTO à les utiliser.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction, et/ou transformation, partielles ou intégrales, ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. La copie à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société EXSTO, est strictement interdite, à l'exception de celle réalisée pour les besoins de la presse.

Les informations contenues dans ce site ne lient pas contractuellement la société EXSTO.